Now its Global Cooling

A book is not peer reviewed literature. I can write a book about reproduction in sugar gliders. Doesn't mean I know the first f'ing thing about it. In fact, I'm working on a book about mutant squirrels rioting and taking over the United States as a means to end all automobile traffic that has killed so many of their squirrel brethren.

Do you believe that? Might as f'ing well. It's as likely as this flaming pile of horsesh#t.

• Fire 4

How do those Global Warming Alarmists who claim WITH 100% CERTAINTY respond to this …?

(Admittedly, I am no scientist. But I do have a healthy skepticism when one side of an argument refuses to even consider some contradictory materials.) I agree there is something going on with earth’s weather, but there are enough questions about the degree to which “man” is responsible; the issue of falsified documents; the “pause” that now has 53 differing explanations; and the authenticity of the infamous 97% “consensus” that make me wonder why the issue isn’t debated in a more transparent manner publicly. I also have a friend who is a tenured, honored and decorated professor at UNL who vehemently argues that it is all about following the money and grants than about true consensus. He is what the alarmists label the ultimate denier.

http://hotair.com/archives/2014/11/17/what-the-mainstream-media-wont-tell-you-about-global-warming/

Below are some snippets of the larger article.

“The “LA Times” refuses to print letters that disagree with global warming, CNN openly mocks them on air, the NY Times ran a cartoon suggesting climate change skeptics should be stabbed to death, and MSNBC and CBS only interview climate change believers on their programs.”