husker B-rent
All-Conference
...but the rule you are applying is not the correct rule! it would be different if he came down in bounds but he did not...You can think what you want but just having the feet in isn't good enough according to the rule.captain k is correct. his knee hit the ground after he had both feet in bounds thus meaning the play was over.
Bo himeself, this morning, even said that after they looked it over after the game they also thought that it was a TD. he also said that the rule was applied incorrectly. i dont know about you guys, but i trust a guy that makes a living out of this game more than a few people on a message board....just sayin.....