Yes, that's it. IT COULDN'T be because of the rash of injuries CAUSED by this type of tackle. It's a rule, the player broke it, thus the penalty was asessed. Properly, at that. Play by the rules, and the call isn't made. Here's an idea: KICK THE BALL INBOUNDS....and we don't get the ball on the 40. Maybe friggin MAck Brown is an alien and controlled your kicker with his credit card. Better break out the fargin aluminum helmets next year for added protection!!!!! I thought aggy had the market on conspiracies cornered, but you guys are something else.