Dogs In A Pile
Starter
It was ruled OOB and returned to the original LOS. When I saw the replay I couldn't believe it was ruled incomplete. Should have been 1st and goal at the 1 yard line or a TD. I understand it was late in the game and we were up big but regardless I think they have an obligation to get the calls right. I'm sure Smothers & Brown would have liked to have the call be correct.I can’t remember, where was the ball placed? Was it at the 1? Or was it considered out of bounds?
Last edited by a moderator: