Norhusker Starter Sep 12, 2015 #82 Touchdown! Smart play by Rose. Last edited by a moderator: Sep 12, 2015
VA Husker Fan All-Conference Sep 12, 2015 #87 It probably went forward, certainly he was down when he had control, no TD, probably incomplete.
J Jim Hammer Five-Star Recruit Sep 12, 2015 #90 How can they rule it a touchdown when he's laying on the ground with the ball and then gets up to run it in? Moot point.
How can they rule it a touchdown when he's laying on the ground with the ball and then gets up to run it in? Moot point.