Btw...on that TD pass that was ruled incomplete...it was the right call.
XIV. Receiver A85 stretches out at the Team B two-yard line and grasps
a forward pass and is going to the ground on his own as he is
attempting to complete the catch. As A85 falls to the ground in the
end zone, the ball immediately comes loose and falls to the ground.
RULING: Incomplete pass. Any receiver going to the ground on his
own in the process of making a catch must maintain control of the
ball when he hits the ground.