LumberJackSker
All-American
He was inbounds when he caught it
We literally just made a 52 year FGSpecial Teams baby!!!! God we are a joke still.
Yup. Was grabbing his facemask.Should have been offensive pass interference
Don’t try the radio. The new guy needs some time.These ESPN announcers are having a rough game so far.
He has to be out of bounds first. Then touch the ball with another foot in play. He was inbounds with his left foot, touched the ball, then stepped out.that is a stupid rule, if the guy touches it out of bounds that's his own damned fault and it should be placed right there. I know why they do it but still a stupid rule.