south Dakota political shakeup

He BR in SD - I'm a grad of SDSU and live in Tulsa. I was talking to my dad, who lives in SF and he said it has gotten pretty wild. I happened to see a similar article last week and was surprised by this - I remember Larry Pressler from when he 1st got in the senate. This and Kansas will grab a lot of attention election night.

TGH good to see a fellow SD guy ( I'm a BHSU grad). Yeah its really interesting race no one thought would be close, is going to be a nail biter. Some polls have shown if Weiland the democrat was to drop Pressler wins going away. The EB5 scandal is killing rounds. I will be watching kansas closely too.

TGH good to see a fellow SD guy ( I'm a BHSU grad). Yeah its really interesting race no one thought would be close, is going to be a nail biter. Some polls have shown if Weiland the democrat was to drop Pressler wins going away. The EB5 scandal is killing rounds. I will be watching kansas closely too.

Pol Sci & Soc Sci were my minors - history was my major - but I work in finance - go figure. My sister went to BHSC in the early 1980s Sounds like Rounds shot himself in the foot wt the EB5 issue.

It may be a wild ride election night. I think Pressler was a popular senator during his time in office. I am surprised by his recent Obama support. Hey, I voted for George McGovern back in the day - so I should be surprised I guess by changes in political opinion.