Huskerboard Tailgates????

Apathy

I just registered to this webpage on Oct 16, 2007 so I'm a little new to this page on what everybody does during the on/off seasons and on how everybody gets ready for the season to start. So with that I started thinking and there are times that 1620 Unsportsmanlike Conduct will use some of these post on their show so I thought that we should maybe recognize this webpage during home games and maybe away games. So here's my main question:

Does Huskerboard members have a vary important spot to tailgate during spring games or home games? And if not should we consider trying to start one up and use the banner like the one we have at the top of this page infront of our tailgating area?

This may sound stupid but it would let us all get to know each other and talk some football while eatting food and drinking some brew. Just an idea and go ahead and lets maybe talk about this or get some thoughts. Thank you and GO BIG RED!!!!!!!!

:woo:restore:woo:restore:woo:restore:woo

We generally have had two, maybe three during the year. We usually team up with huskerpedia.com and have a dual tailgate. Sometime they work really well, other times there average at best. For right now, I see us doing the same thing for next year. You will be able to sign up from the board and get a ticket. Any other questions let me know

:bonez:madash:madash:bonez

I've been kickin' around an idea for the Spring Game:

The First Annual Spring Game Whoop It Up and Party On Dude Party,

at the 1 block square parking lot on M Street just north of the 'Night Before Lounge.' Nothing special just bring your cooler and mix in with the rest of us. Hope I'm not overstepping any boundries EtR. Let me know if I am.

>>>T_O_B

:bonez:cheers:cheers:bonez

:bonez:madash:madash:bonez

I've been kickin' around an idea for the Spring Game:

The First Annual Spring Game Whoop It Up and Party On Dude Party,