Can't tell for sure...but this picture has me wondering if I might be leaning a little to the Left.

•  

Not sure you'd want the people that can least afford birth control to be doing most of the procreating...Might cause a drain on future societies.

But the Left is COUNTING on it! After all, it's more Democratic voters!

It is cheaper to have a woman on birth control than not in the long term... and I would say a fourth or more on the pill are on it for more than birth control (unofficial guesstimate based on my friends/family). It really does have some positive health benefits for some women.

I usually feel really dirty when I favor one side over the other..but I'd guess it's more the Right that would rather avoid paying for other's Birth Control..I'm relatively new at paying attention to politicians, so I could be wrong..I'm still trying to figure out who decides which side gets to favor difficult choices..They both seem to pick the opposite of reason equally.

Please forgive my Political Incorrectness.. I remember how Barbaric I thought China was when as a child, I found out about their restricting couples to having only one child...Now I'm Trying to imagine the population if they hadn't.

Plus maybe it made them treasure the one they had more..(as long as it was a boy)...But maybe we need to consider encouraging rich folk and smart people to have more kids...I know I see lots of people abusing their kids at popular shopping establishments and almost wishing they had to pass a test or something before they could have any..There's still a lot to be learned from Gregor Mendel and Charles Darwin.