Kenny Wilson

ljs blog

In other news, Callahan said running back Kenny Wilson has been hospitalized recently due to an infection in his left knee. "It's been a big concern for all of us here the last month," Callahan said. Wilson has lost considerable weight, Callahan said, and it's questionable if he will be ready to go for spring drills.

This could hurt. He was one that was needing the extra practice time.

If he has lost "considerable weight" then this must be more serious than what was first thought. I am no doctor (I did play one of tv once though) but a big drop in weight has to be something pretty serious.

You always seem to lose weight in the hospital. If its not the constant pumping you full of IV solution, its the drugs that make you lose your appetite, or the wonderful Hospital food. I am no doctor either, (but I did stay in a Holiday Inn Express last night), but lets hope he gets out of their soon and can get back to normal and start putting the pounds on again.

If he has lost "considerable weight" then this must be more serious than what was first thought. I am no doctor (I did play one of tv once though) but a big drop in weight has to be something pretty serious.

You always seem to lose weight in the hospital. If its not the constant pumping you full of IV solution, its the drugs that make you lose your appetite, or the wonderful Hospital food. I am no doctor either, (but I did stay in a Holiday Inn Express last night), but lets hope he gets out of their soon and can get back to normal and start putting the pounds on again.

Ok, I thought that he lost weight prior to going to the Hospital, but if it is while he was there, that would make sense.