Sam Keller.....a man

HANC

As some of you fans may have also just watched..... I just watched a 15 minute live interview with Sam Keller on Big Red Wrap Up........ I don't care what kind of success he had or didn't have, he is a very class act and his interview made me proud of him....

As many of you know, I am a teacher/coach, and this guy just left an amazing impression on me. He was very supportive of Ganz and anwered questions honestly.....yes, he defended BC, but almost every player will defend their coach.

He handled the injury and adversity with class...... Yes, Ganz has handled this offense the past two weeks with fantastic numbers and may be better in this offense, but anyone who "attacks" Sam Keller has no clue.... just on the sideline, he was jumping all over the place, cheering on his teammates......What a leader...

Now I really hope this kid gets some form of opportunity in the NFL, at least a free agent.... Sam, I wish you luck and thank you for coming ot NU.

As some of you fans may have also just watched..... I just watched a 15 minute live interview with Sam Keller on Big Red Wrap Up........ I don't care what kind of success he had or didn't have, he is a very class act and his interview made me proud of him....

As many of you know, I am a teacher/coach, and this guy just left an amazing impression on me. He was very supportive of Ganz and anwered questions honestly.....yes, he defended BC, but almost every player will defend their coach.

He handled the injury and adversity with class...... Yes, Ganz has handled this offense the past two weeks with fantastic numbers and may be better in this offense, but anyone who "attacks" Sam Keller has no clue.... just on the sideline, he was jumping all over the place, cheering on his teammates......What a leader...

Now I really hope this kid gets some form of opportunity in the NFL, at least a free agent.... Sam, I wish you luck and thank you for coming ot NU.